The end of soggy cereal

I love cereal. I could eat it all day, every day.

Many people have issues with cereal because it can get soggy super quick. And most hate soggy cereal. I myself love it, but I am weird like that.

So for all you people who hate soggy cereal. Your prayers have been answered.

Tell me this is not one of the greatest inventions ever.

Yeah, I didn’t think so.

You can purchase this at Brookstone: http://www.brookstone.com/obol-never-soggy-cereal-bowl

This could also be used for cookies and milk. Another fantastic idea. Because dipping chocolate chip cookies in milk is out of this world.

3 thoughts on “The end of soggy cereal

  1. Ha! You posted on my blog a million years ago, and I stumbled across the link to yours again … My Dad just got me one of these bowls. I thought it was ridiculous. I mean, I just eat my cereal fast-ish, and everything is fine. And then I ate cereal out of the bowl. Which is when I discovered that it is basically the best thing ever invented.

Leave a Reply

