Weetabix

Happy Tuesday. It’s my Friday. EC decided to give us the rest of the week off since the students are off for the whole week anyways.

Today I give you one of the most insane commercials ever. Check it out …

That is what happens when you eat Weetabix Chocolate cereal?!?? Then where do I get some of that. I LOVE cereal. Could eat it every meal of the day. But can you imagine what would happen if you ate this all day.

I have to put in a disclaimer here – that I especially like this commercial because of the music in it. You will find that many of my posts will probably be music driven (hence the blog name). I love music. A loves music too and its one of the many things that brings us together. He introduced me to the world of dubstep. And what’s that saying? Once you go dub you never go back? Right. Anyways, dubstep is awesome and addicting. I like to think about if I would have liked it if A hadn’t liked it and introduced it to me, or if I like it because of A. Either way – I love it now. If you are looking to something to work out to – dubstep. Something to party to – dubstep. Something to just veg out to – dubstep. There are some in your face songs and some chill songs, so you can really satisfy any mood. I think that’s why I like music so much to begin with. You can always find something to match your mood – or get you out of that mood if that’s what you are looking for.

But I digress. Here in this commercial, is a dubstep mixup of Mord Fustang’s “New World”. Apparently the commercial is from the UK. I am digging it.

You can listen to “New World” here:
http://soundcloud.com/rewed/mord-fustang-a-new-world
Another favorite from Mord Fustang is “Magic Trooper”. Hit it.

Leave a Reply

