I would never make it out alive

We all have different reasons for working out. Some are looking to lose weight … others are looking to stay in shape … while others are doing it just to stay alive …

I love these ecards, they are hilarious. And this one just really got me going this morning. True story that if I was in the hunger games, I wouldn’t have made it out alive. So I guess my new goal for working out is to become Katniss, so when the world someday becomes a hunger games scenario, I will be ready.

I need to stock up on bow and arrows, spears, and climbing rope. And learn which berries are edible and which are on the do not eat or you will die list.

Leave a Reply

