Music Monday

Someone’s got a case of the Mondays.

It was a long busy weekend, with lots of driving. But that is what A and I do. We are off driving somewhere to see someone every weekend.

There will be no driving this weekend though. I am looking forward to this coming weekend because …. GOOMBA comes home. A and I have Friday off, and we will be spending the entire weekend with the little guy and getting him used to us and the apartment.

Here are a couple new pictures. He’s getting so big so fast.



Tell me he is not the cutest thing you have ever seen.

🙂

Well it is Monday, and like most week days, I need music to get me through the work day. I decided to make Mondays Music Monday’s, and post my current favorite song or some new stuff that I might have heard over the weekend. Real original, I know. Get over it, I did.

Today’s music comes to you from Dada Life. Never been to a concert, but they have a fetish with bananas – and since I am not a fan of bananas whatsoever, I am not sure I want to go. But that doesn’t mean I can’t jam out to their tunes.

On second thought, even though I might be too old for this kind of thing, it did look pretty wild and fun. I guess I could give a concert a shot. Just keep the bananas away from me.

There is also a vocal version of the above song which is just as good.

Happy listening 🙂

One thought on “Music Monday

Leave a Reply

